English versión Boletín
 

Contacto Web

Ubicanos

Gimbel Mexicana, S.A. de C.V. Avenida de las Granjas No. 388, Col. San Sebastian Del. Azcapotzalco, C.P. 02040, CDMX. google maps

Puntos de referencia:

Referencias

Directorio


Ventas

Josué González Vega
jgonzalezvl@gimbelmexicana.com

Jorge Verdin:
verdin@gimbelmexicana.com

Armando Robles:
arobles@gimbelmexicana.com


Crédito y Cobranzas


Roxana Delgado Saucillo
rdelgado@gimbelmexicana.com

Rocio Delgado Flores
radelgado@gimbelmexicana.com

Soledad Calvo M
soledad@gimbelmexicana.com

Angélica Castillo
acastillo@gimbelmexicana.com

Lourdes Vega
lvega@gimbelmexicana.com