给我们的总经理的投诉,意见和建议

找到我

Gimbel Mexicana, S. A de C. V. Prolongación Moliere No. 46 Esquina Andromaco, Col. Ampliación Granada Del. Miguel Hidalgo, C. P. 11529, México, D. F. google maps

Puntos de referencia:
Plaza Carso, Salón José Cuervo, Plaza Antara y Hospital Español

Directory

Purchases

gimbel@gimbelmexicana.com

Sales

Josué González Vega
jgonzalezvl@gimbelmexicana.com

Jorge:
verdin@gimbelmexicana.com

Armando Robles: arobles@gimbelmexicana.com

Credit and Collect Department

María Eugenia Espinoza mariaeugenia@gimbelmexicana.com

Roxana Delgado Saucillo
rdelgado@gimbelmexicana.com

Rocio Delgado Flores
radelgado@gimbelmexicana.com

Soledad Calvo M
soledad@gimbelmexicana.com

Lourdes Delgado
ldelgado@gimbelmexicana.com

Angélica Castillo
acastillo@gimbelmexicana.com

Virginia Cuellar
vcuellar@gimbelmexicana.com

Lourdes Vega
lvega@gimbelmexicana.com